Pandemic

Pandemic Fund’s Civil Society & Communities Constituency Town Hall — May 2023

Join the Pandemic Fund’s Civil Society & Communities Constituency May Town Hall meeting with the Pandemic Fund’s interim Civil Society Board Members. Participation is open to representatives of civil society and communities only.

Thursday, May 18, 2023
8-9pm WIB (Jakarta)
4-5pm EAT (Nairobi)
2-3pm BST (London)
9-10am EST (New York)
7-8am CST (Mexico City)

Interim civil society Board Members Jackline Njeri Kiarie (Amref Health Africa) and Elisha Dunn-Georgiou (Global Health Council), along with alternate Board Members Nitish Debnath (One Health Bangladesh) and Olya Golichenko (Frontline AIDS), will provide updates on decisions taken and tasks ahead, as well as invite feedback, reflections, and priority-sharing from civil society and communities colleagues.

This meeting will be hosted in English with French and Spanish simultaneous interpretation.