Pandemic

Pandemic Fund’s Civil Society & Communities Constituency Town Hall — April 2023

Join the civil society and communities Town Hall Meeting with the interim Civil Society Board Members to the Pandemic Fund. Participation is open to representatives of civil society and communities only.

Wednesday, April 26, 2023

7-8pm WIB (Jakarta)

3-4pm EAT (Nairobi)

1-2pm BST (London)

8-9am EDT (New York)

6-7am CST (Mexico City)

Interim civil society Board Members Jackline Njeri Kiarie (Amref Health Africa) and Elisha Dunn-Georgiou (Global Health Council), along with alternate Board Members Nitish Debnath (One Health Bangladesh) and Olya Golichenko (Frontline AIDS), will provide updates on decisions taken and tasks ahead, and invite feedback, reflections, and priority-sharing from civil society and communities colleagues.

This meeting will be hosted in English with French and Spanish simultaneous interpretation.