Pandemic

Pandemic Fund’s Civil Society Constituency & Communities Town Hall – February 2023

Join the Civil Society and Communities Town Hall Meeting with the interim Civil Society Board Members to the Pandemic Fund. Participation is open to representatives of civil society and communities only.

Thursday, Feb. 16, 2023
8:30-9:30pm WIB (Jakarta)
4:30-5:30pm EAT (Nairobi)
1:30-2:30pm GMT (London)
8:30-9:30am ET (New York)
7:30-8:30am CT (Mexico City)

Interim civil society Board Members Jackline Njeri Kiarie (Amref Health Africa) and Elisha Dunn-Georgiou (Global Health Council), along with alternate Board Members Nitish Debnath (One Health Bangladesh) and Olya Golichenko (Frontline AIDS), will provide updates on decisions taken and tasks ahead, and invite feedback, reflections, and priority-sharing from civil society and communities colleagues. Please share this event with other civil society and community groups! We are looking forward to seeing you there. Your voice and inputs matter to support and shape the positions of the Pandemic Fund’s civil society representatives.

This meeting will be hosted in English with French and Spanish simultaneous interpretation.