Pandemic

The Pandemic Fund’s Civil Society & Communities Constituency Town Hall – Dec. 2022

Join the civil society and communities Town Hall Meeting with the interim Civil Society Board Members to the new Pandemic Fund. Participation is open to representatives of civil society and communities only. 

Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2022

8-9 pm WIB (Jakarta)

4-5 pm EAT (Nairobi)

1-2 pm BT (London)

8-9 am ET (New York)

7-8 am CT (Mexico City)


Interim civil society Board Members Jackline Njeri Kiarie (Amref Health Africa) and Elisha Dunn-Georgiou (Global Health Council), along with alternate Board Members Nitish Debnath (One Health Bangladesh) and Olya Golichenko (Frontline AIDS), will provide updates on decisions taken and tasks ahead, and invite feedback, reflections, and priority-sharing from civil society and communities colleagues. 

Do not hesitate to share this event with other civil society and community groups! We are looking forward to seeing you there. Your voice and inputs matter to support and shape the positions of the Pandemic Fund’s civil society representatives. 

This meeting will be hosted in English with simultaneous interpretation in French and Spanish.