Pandemic

Pandemic Fund’s Civil Society & Communities Constituency Town Hall — June 2023

Join the civil society and communities Town Hall Meeting with the Civil Society Board Members to the Pandemic Fund. Participation is open to representatives of civil society and communities only.

Tuesday, June 20, 2023
7-8pm WIB (Jakarta)
3-4pm EAT (Nairobi)
1-2pm BST (London)
8-9am EDT (New York)
6-7am CST (Mexico City)

Civil society Board Members Aida Kurtovic (South-Eastern Europe Regional HIV and TB Community Network) and Elisha Dunn-Georgiou (Global Health Council), along with alternate Board Members Dia Saminarsih (Center for Indonesia’s Strategic Development Initiatives) and Loretta Wong (AIDS Healthcare Foundation), will provide updates on decisions taken and tasks ahead, as well as invite feedback, reflections, and priority-sharing from civil society and communities colleagues.

This meeting will be hosted in English with simultaneous interpretation in French and Spanish.